Vital Boxing | Fury Says He値l Knock Klitschko Out
Vital Login
Social Login

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Boxing, It's Vital'

Fury Says He値l Knock Klitschko Out

In Leeds on Saturday night, watching Josh Warrington beat Joel Brunker, sat ringside was Tyson Fury.

With Tyson痴 fight for the heavyweight title, against Wladimir Klitsckho, fast approaching, with it taking place on October 24th at the ESPIRIT Arena, in Dusseldorf, Germany, Tyson was as entertaining as ever when asked by Sky Sports how he saw his challenge going, with Tyson answering,

的知 just going to go in there and do what I do best and war it out.

的知 the man to do it because I知 Tyson Fury. Tyson 禅oo Fast Fury. I知 undefeated, young, hungry, good looking, entertaining, can talk, I知 the full package. If a man can beat me at 40, then I don稚 deserve to be a world champion. Although Klitschko hasn稚 been beaten in 11 years, he値l be beaten this year, I promise you that.

釘asically what I知 going to do is get right in front of him and rip his heart out and feed it to him. I値l do what Tyson Fury does best and that痴 win, win, win and win. Listen, I壇 go to Hong Kong, China, Germany or wherever you want. Listen, it痴 not the dog in the fight, it痴 the fight in the dog.

典ake me to Germany and you池e going to unleash the dog in me, and I値l rip his heart out like I said. He痴 never fought anyone like me. Tell me one thing has he ever fought a Gypsy warrior before? Never. Klitschko痴 getting done. I tell you he痴 getting knocked clean out, and that痴 a promise. No pressure. I can go in there and do me best. Win, lose or draw, I値l put on the most entertaining that痴 ever been on Sky Box Office.

的n this fight you値l see something special. Not only will you see something spectacular, I値l be the new undisputed heavyweight champion of the world. Beat that.


Tyson hasn稚 ever really been recognised a knockout specialist and Klitsckho has been toppled before, as the fight approaches I知 sure that we値l be treated to more words of wisdom from Tyson as he waits for his day with destiny.

One thing is for sure, the build up to this fight will border on being as entertaining as the fight itself.


The Journalist

Writer: Kid Glove Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday September 7 2015

Time: 12:20PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Vital Boxing Articles

Frampton Looking for NEW Opponent (Friday August 18 2017)

Burns v Crolla - October 7th (Saturday August 12 2017)

Smith v Williams Venue Announced (Sunday August 6 2017)

Joshua Being Pushed Into a Corner (Friday August 4 2017)

Klitschko痴 Retirement Video (Thursday August 3 2017)

Who Will Be Next for Joshua? (Thursday August 3 2017)

Will You Go PPV for the Big-Fight (Wednesday August 2 2017)

Garcia Outclasses Broner (Sunday July 30 2017)

Taylor Makes it 6 from 6 (Sunday July 30 2017)

Joshua Talks Mike Tyson (Saturday July 29 2017)

Frampton v Gutierrez Called Off (Saturday July 29 2017)

Tyson Fury Retires? (Thursday July 27 2017)

Joshua v Klitschko Re-Match 11/11/17? (Wednesday July 26 2017)

Ricky Burns v Josh Taylor? (Tuesday July 25 2017)

Linares Ordered to Face Campbell (Sunday July 23 2017)

Smith v Williams Re-Match Announced (Saturday July 22 2017)

Will Tyson Fury Fight Again? (Friday July 21 2017)

Flanagan v Verdejo Postponed (Friday July 21 2017)

Martin J Ward Makes History (Sunday July 16 2017)

Davies Jnr Loses to Syrowtka (Sunday July 16 2017)

Selby Beats Barros on Points (Sunday July 16 2017)

Haye Back in the Ring in December (Thursday July 13 2017)

Eubank Snr Courts Controversy (Thursday July 13 2017)

Pacquiao Set to Fight On (Thursday July 13 2017)

Brit Seeds Choose their Opponents (Monday July 10 2017)

More Taylor v Burns Talk (Monday July 10 2017)

Who Is Next for Ricky Burns? (Monday July 10 2017)

Taylor Wants Burns Fight Next (Monday July 10 2017)

Dubois Marches On (Sunday July 9 2017)

Skeete Retains British Title (Sunday July 9 2017)

Taylor Stops Davies in 7 Rounds (Sunday July 9 2017)

Pacquiao Requests WBO Review Fight (Wednesday July 5 2017)

Haye Retire? How Did You Vote? (Sunday July 2 2017)

Conlan Makes it 3 out of 3 (Sunday July 2 2017)

Buglioni Retains British Title (Sunday July 2 2017)

Summertime Brawl Running Order (Saturday July 1 2017)

Iron Mike Turns 51 (Friday June 30 2017)

Benn v Collins - Reactions (Friday June 30 2017)

Benn v Collins III Is On (Thursday June 29 2017)

Ward Hints at Bellew Fight (Tuesday June 27 2017)

Has Whyte Got Wilder Riled? (Sunday June 25 2017)

Josh Kelly A New Star is Born (Sunday June 25 2017)

Copper Box Arena - July 8th Update (Thursday June 22 2017)

Is This Golovkin痴 Last Fight? (Thursday June 22 2017)

Tyson Fury Let痴 Rip Again (Thursday June 22 2017)

Brook Wants Another Fight in 2017 (Thursday June 22 2017)

Ward Beats Kovalev in Re-Match (Sunday June 18 2017)

Smith Loses Third World Title Bid (Sunday June 18 2017)

Wilder Arrested in Alabama (Friday June 16 2017)

The Circus Will Take Place (Thursday June 15 2017)

Archived Vital Boxing Articles

List All Vital Boxing Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. merlin 709
2. Al Billy 373
3. Putney 134
4. Red Boy 131
5. Fulham Badger 111
6. Kid Glove 80
7. oxfordspur 54
8. hogeyman 31
9. eliza jhon 19
10. rorzzman 16

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Is Eubank Jnr the Best Super-Middleweight Out There?
Suggested By:  Kid Glove
Yes! 38%
No! 47%
Undecided! 15%